FYRAFTENS-GOLF


Velkommen

Leaderboard

Uge for uge

Spilleplan

Regler

Medlemmer

Afslutning

 

 
Medlemmer 2019



Allan - 1319
4040 6221
info@TAS-oksbol.dk



Bjarke - 344
2175 2590
Bjarke1960@gmail.com



Brian - 284
4021 8561
075072@meny.dk
 



Christian - 1312
5230 2445
chr.roslyng@hotmail.com
 


Claus - 1285
info@westcoastminigolf.dk
2366 3769


 


Ejvind - 456
2331 7528
ejvina48@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erik - 843
2518 6731
ejuel@outlook.dk
 



Finn - 869
23324792
Finn@Bryan-Lund.dk


Gert - 166
2091 0532
Lupin6840@gmail.com


Hans - 395
2034 3670
hnc@dinforsyning.dk


Jan - 637
2465 9538
JanYdec18@gmail.com
 


Jes - 246
4025 8638
Jess.Auto@mail.dk


Jesper - 288
4019 0957
Damien@insane.dk


Kaj - 1391
7522 3777
kaj@kajs-auto.dk


KF - 194
51514050 / 75270724
dotknud@gmail.com


 




Martin - 740
4191 0628
mama@scanvaegt.dk

 


Michael G. - 142
4018 8392

mgramvad@gmail.com

 
 

Michael M. - 1154
60643527

michaelmouritsen65@gmail.com


Michael S. - 1538
2251 0530
smedegaard@bbsyd.dk


Mogens - 632
2971 5547
mjporsevej@gmail.com

 
Morten - 561
3144 1682
maa.morten@jubii.dk


Niels - 1282
2072 2177
NielsBrinck63@gmail.com
 



Richard - 269
6086 0343
Hansendubai@hotmail.com

 



Torleif - 373
2812 4206
TorleifSkouboe@gmail.com